Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Irma "Polly" (Usry) McCorkle Mon January 12, 2015
Thelma (Haywood) Dixon Tue January 06, 2015
Mary Bowles Sat January 03, 2015
Bernice C. Brooks Wed December 31, 2014
Barbara R. Mandot Tue December 30, 2014
Christopher Lowell Love Sat December 27, 2014
Robin Cannady Fri December 26, 2014
Walter Russell Kitchens Sat December 20, 2014
Julia Allen Fri December 19, 2014
Ediberto Bocanegra Sat December 13, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Taylor Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |