Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shelby Jean Shelton Sun November 23, 2014
Amy Bell Byrd Lunceford Sun November 16, 2014
Annie Jean Moore Sun November 09, 2014
Kandy Marie (Allen) McClendon Sat November 01, 2014
Louise (Gamble) Bill Thu October 23, 2014
A. O. Taylor Tue October 21, 2014
Joe Swint Sat October 18, 2014
John W. Grim Thu October 16, 2014
Margaret (Lankford) Chalker Wed October 01, 2014
James "Jimmy" Hutcheson Fri September 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Taylor Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |